In this lesson I walk us through the ancient houses which were ruled by the ancient seven planets! You’ll learn:

  • Mars, Venus, Mercury, Moon, Sun, Jupiter, and Saturn
  • Masculine and Feminine expressions of each planet
  • The houses of personal and spiritual development and how their planetary rulership governs this process
  • How to channel your energies consciously
  • How to manifest through tension
  • How to effectively communicate
  • How to balance your energies in life
  • How to achieve peace through painful growth cycles
  • How to support your own unique process of individuation
  • How to better understand the function of your natal chart

Have your birth chart handy! It’s okay if you don’t have your birth time, you can use your Sun Sign and put that on the 1st house and read for your “Solar Chart”.

You’ll receive your lesson immediately upon purchase, enjoy!

This class was live-streamed. To be included in the next one sign up for the patreon Emperors & Empresses tier here: https://www.patreon.com/thearteagan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.